American Experience

TV's most-watched history series, brings to life the compelling stories from our past that inform our understanding of the world today.

TitleAmerican Experience
First Air DateOctober 4th, 1988
Last Air DateJuly 10th, 2019
Number of Seasons31 Seasons
Number of Episodes361 Episodes
Plot Keywordsbiography, history, science, american history, current events
The American Experience

Season Lists